Explore the public record ↗

Justin Paul Guillory

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT · Whatcom Community College

← Washington filings

Filed Oct 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWhatcom Educational Credit unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
403BTIAA CREFinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
403bTIAA CREFinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗