Explore the public record ↗

Jamila Thomas

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · GOVERNOR, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Oct 6, 2026 · Period Nov 16, 2019 – Nov 15, 2020

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsxxxbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
xxxFCUbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Life insuranceState Farminsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
GET AccountWA GETinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗