Explore the public record ↗

Kate E. Moran

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF WEST RICHLAND

← Washington filings

Filed Aug 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsNavy Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingNavy Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Money Market SavingsNavy Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Money Market AccountEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Retirement FundVanguardinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MixedThrift Savings Planinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Gamestop · GMEPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Blackberry · BBPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗