Explore the public record ↗
Preeti Shridhar
WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · WOODINVILLE WATER DIST
← Washington filingsFiled Jul 29, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingWashington Federal | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Money MarketWashington Federal | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| HomeownersSafeco | insurance | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred CompTIAA Cref | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred CompensationEmpower Retirement City of Seattle | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc Class A · googlStocks - E-Trade portfolio of stocks - can provide attachment | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc Class C · GoogStocks - E-Trade portfolio of stocks - can provide attachment | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc Class A · GOOGStocks | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc Class C · GoogStock | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| NVIDIA Corporation · NVDStock | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| US Treasury Note · 25JL31Stock | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc Class A · GOOGLStock | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |