Explore the public record ↗

Kelly Thomas Wood

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Jul 16, 2026 · Period Jul 2, 2025 – Jul 1, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Personal Property (piano)State Farminsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Employer Sponsored Retirement AccountTIAAinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Money Market FundCapital Groupinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
InvestmentFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
College SavingsFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Berkshire Hathaway Class B · BRKBStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Costco · COSTStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity total bond ETF · FBNDStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Select Transportation Portfolio · FSRFXStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Goldman Sachs Access Treasury 0-1 ETF · GBILStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Google · GOOGStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
JP Morgan Chase · JPMStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
JP Morgan Ultra Short Income ATF · JPSTStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Kroger · KRStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Lam Research · LRCXStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Invesco Rafi US 1000 ETF · PRFStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard High Dividend Yield Index Fund ETF · VYMStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
State Street Financial Sell SEC SPDR ETF · XLFStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗