Explore the public record ↗
Matthew Lundh
MAYOR · CITY OF CLE ELUM
← Washington filingsFiled Jul 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsAlly Bank | bank account | filer, spouse, dependent | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsAlly Bank | bank account | filer, spouse, dependent | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsAlly Bank | bank account | filer, spouse, dependent | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Retirement SavingsThrift Savings Plan | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401(k)Fidelity | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement SavingsSeattle City Employees' Retirement System (SCERS) | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 SavingsCharles Schwab | investment | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401(k)Guideline | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Starbucks · SBUXPersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |