Explore the public record ↗

Ruth C Perez-Madrigal

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF RENTON

← Washington filings

Filed May 29, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Feb 9, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Business CheckingBECUbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
savings accountBECUbank accountspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRABECUinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRATD Ameritradeinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401KUBS Financial Servicesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stocks, mutual funds large and small cap fundsBoeing Retirement Centerinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗