Explore the public record ↗

Charles Edward Rolfes

PARK & RECREATION COMMISSIONER · FIDALGO PARK & RECREATION DIST

← Washington filings

Filed May 23, 2026 · Period May 19, 2025 – May 18, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsAlliant Credit Unionbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
401(k)Fidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Hexcel Corp · HXLself-directed brokerage accountstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Boeing Co · BAself-directed brokerage accountstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
GE Aerospace · GEself-directed brokerage accountstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing · TSMself-directed brokerage accountstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗