Explore the public record ↗

Nicholas Andrew Duda

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 22, 2026 · Period May 8, 2025 – May 7, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingChasebank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingBECUbank accountspouse, filer$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
StocksBetterment.cominvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement - Traditional IRABetterment.cominvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401kEmpowerinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401kFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement - Traditional IRAVanguardinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement - Roth IRAVanguardinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401kEmpowerinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Roth IRAEmpowerinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
AirBNB · ABNBStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stock - Privately heldEquity in Fuelcomm DBA Stacklineself investmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗