Explore the public record ↗
Jeffery Lee Poppe
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 21, 2026 · Period May 1, 2025 – Apr 30, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CDHSBC | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| gold fund · gdxMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| microsoft · msftMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| income fund · pdiMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| energy fund · tygMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| ftse fund · vwoMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| bus development fund · gsbdMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| bus development fund · fskMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| bus development fund · tcpcMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| growth fund · vugMutual funds, stocks | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |