Explore the public record ↗

Matthew Stephen Barker

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 15, 2026 · Period May 3, 2025 – May 2, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
C3.ai Inc. · AIGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Angel Studios · ANGXGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Gamestop Corp. · GMEGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Navitas Semiconductor Corp · NVTSGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Oxygen Inc. · OCGNGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Public Square · PSQHGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Rumble · RUMGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
iShpares Silver Trust · SLVGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Schwab Treasury Obligations Money Fund · SNOXXGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Schwab Government Money Fund · SNVXXGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SoFi Technologies, Inc. · SOFIGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
The Metals Company Inc. · TMCGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IONQ Inc. · IONQGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CaliberCos Inc. · CWDGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tesla Inc. · TSLAGrowthstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗