Explore the public record ↗

Dusti Rose Arab

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 11, 2026 · Period Apr 30, 2025 – Apr 29, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Roth IRALPL Financial LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401kLPL Financial LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
brokerage account (non-retirement)LPL Financial LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401kT. Rowe Price Group, Inc.investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Roth IRAThe Vanguard Group, Inc.investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Rollover IRAThe Vanguard Group, Inc.investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Rollover IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Traditional IRAAcorns Securities, LLCinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Bitcoin · BTCCryptostocksspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Ethereum · ETHCryptostocksspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Various smaller coins · MiscCryptostocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
stock option - company buybackBoulevard stock optionsself investmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗