Explore the public record ↗
David Podesta
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 7, 2026 · Period May 4, 2025 – May 3, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingChase Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| checkingChase Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| checkingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| IRAUS Bank | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Alibaba · BABAStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| META · METAStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Amazon · AMZNStocks | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Chesapeake · CHPGFStocks | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |