Explore the public record ↗

Darcy M. Nelly

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 7, 2026 · Period May 4, 2025 – May 3, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Life insuranceWaddell and Reedinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
life insuranceWaddell and Reedinsurancefiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
stocksMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗