Explore the public record ↗

Tor Paul Benson

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 30, 2026 · Period Apr 30, 2025 – Apr 29, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CDWECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRARoth IRA- Altruistself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Money MarketBrokerage Account- Altruistself investmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
HSAHSA- HSA Bankself investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401kGAC 401kself investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗