Explore the public record ↗

Scott Williams

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF MANCHESTER 10

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 30, 2026 · Period Mar 9, 2025 – Mar 8, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stock and bondsMorgan Stanleyinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
457Nationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗