Explore the public record ↗
Patrick D. Murphy
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 27, 2026 · Period Apr 27, 2025 – Apr 26, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsNavy Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| PensionPERS 2 | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| IRANationwide Retirement | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual FundsVictory Capital | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |