Explore the public record ↗

Paul Brumm

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF BROWNSVILLE 2

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 27, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Nov 25, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Home Equity Line of CreditBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNJTWROSstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
American Express · AXPJTWROSstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Chas Schwab · SCHWJTWROSstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ford · FJTWROSstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Visa · VJTWROSstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Walmart · WMTStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
American Express · AXPStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ford · FStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Visa · VStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Schwab · SCHWStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ucore Rare metals · UURAFStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Fidelity Mutual · FBGRXStocksstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗