Explore the public record ↗

Nathan J. Longly

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF NEWPORT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 26, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Money Market AcctSpokane Teachers Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
IRALifeworks Private Wealth Managementinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PERSWashington State Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Employer Sponsored Retirement ProgramTIAA CREFinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRALifeworks Private Wealth Managementinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗