Explore the public record ↗

Brenden C. Elwood

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF NORTH BEND

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
401ksFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
401kJohn Hancockinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
money market fundsFord Money Marketinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
401kBPASinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗