Explore the public record ↗

Kristin Hayton

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · CONWAY SD 317

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401KPrincipalinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
ROTH IRAFIDELITY INVESTMENTSinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CISCO SYSTEMS · CSCOPERSONAL STOCKstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
MICROSOFT CORP · MSFTPERSONAL STOCKstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COM · BMYPERSONAL STOCKstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · SOFIPERSONAL STOCKstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A · GOOGLPERSONAL STOCKstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗