Explore the public record ↗

Renee Glenda Walls

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 20, 2026 · Period Apr 7, 2025 – Apr 6, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAAmeriprise Financialinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Inherited IRABaird Trustinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
IRAAmeriprise Financialinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SecuritiesMorgan Stanley & Co. LLCinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Employer retirement system accountMEBT (Municipal Employees' Benefit Trust)investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PensionsPERS (Department of Retirement Systems)investmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗