Explore the public record ↗
Lauralee F Kiesel
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 19, 2026 · Period Apr 19, 2025 – Apr 18, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate of DepositPeninsula Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Certificate of DepositFirst Fed | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsFirst Fed | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsFirst Fed | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PensionDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| PensionDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation ProgramDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation ProgramDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |