Explore the public record ↗
Daniel Strauss
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SEATTLE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retirement / IRAWells Fargo | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| PensionDept of Retirement Services | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRACharles Schwabb | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementSeattle Employee Retirement Services | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |