Explore the public record ↗

Jennifer Zandecki

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · ONALASKA SD 300

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 26, 2025 – Jan 25, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
IraFortitudeinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401kSchluter Systems LPinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗