Explore the public record ↗

Stephen A Simmons

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · PASCO SD 001

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 9, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401KFidelity Brokerage Servicesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401KVanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VANGUARD MUNICIPAL MONEY MARKET · VMSXXPERSONALstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗