Explore the public record ↗

Kimberly Johnson

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsPNC Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
money marketBECUinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
529 college savings planGuaranteed Education Tuition Programinvestmentdependent$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
PERS retirement accountWashington State Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Deferred Compensation AccountWashington State Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401 KAmerican Fundsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗