Explore the public record ↗
Sharon Tomiko Santos
STATE REPRESENTATIVE · LEG DISTRICT 37 - HOUSE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Money MarketUS Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsUS Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementTIAA-CREF | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Adobe Inc · ADBESelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Alaska Air Group · ALKSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Inc Class C · GOOGSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Amgen · AMGNSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Apple, Inc · AAPLSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Applied Materials Inc · AMATSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cisco Systems Inc · CSCOSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Intel Corp · INTCSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Johnson & Johnson · JNJSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft Corp · MSFTSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Southern Co · SOSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Franklin Templeton Income · FKIQXSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Cap Inc Builder · CAIBXSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Fundamental Invs · ANCFXSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Fund Inc Fund · AMECXSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American New Perspective · ANWPXSelf directed investment accounts | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Cap Income Builder · CAIBXSelf directed retirement accounts | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| American Fundamental Investors · ANCFXSelf directed retirement accounts | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| American Fund Inc Fund · AMECXSelf directed retirement accounts | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| American New Perspective · ANWPXSelf directed retirement accounts | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| American Global Balanced Fund · GBLAXSelf directed retirement accounts | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |