Explore the public record ↗
Moraya K.A. Wilson
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · MONTESANO SD 066
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingBank of the Pacific | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| StocksEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Amazon · AMZNRetirement, Personal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MSFTRetirement, Personal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Starbucks · SBUXRetirement, Personal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Uber · UBERRetirement, Personal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Beyond Meat · BYNDRetirement, Personal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BP · BP plsRetirement, Personal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Tesla · tslaretirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LoanLoan to company we own | other | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |