Explore the public record ↗

NELSON DANIEL A

FIRE COMMISSIONER · PIERCE FIRE PROT DIST 10

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsColumbia Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingColumbia Bankbank accountfiler$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
IRAFidleity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAFidleity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
AnnuityLincoln Financial Groupinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTStocksstocksfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
Costco · COSTStocksstocksfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗