Explore the public record ↗
Clinton J. McCarthy
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingCharles Schwab | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Taxable AccountCharles Schwab | investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Roth IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Custodial AccountCharles Schwab | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Custodial Account #2Charles Schwab | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRAFidelity | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Taxable Investment AccountM1 Finance | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PERS 2Washington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred CompensationWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| PERS 3Washington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation- SpouseWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| 529 Savings AccountUtah Educational Savings Plan | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| 529 PlanVanguard | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| CryptocurrencyCoinbase | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Tesla · TSLAFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Hershey · HSYFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Archer Daniels Midland · ADMFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Google · GOOGFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Chevron · CVXFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Apple · AAPLFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Edison International · EIXFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| McDonalds · MCDFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Activision Blizzard · ATIFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Norfolk Southern · NSCFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Wal Mart · WMTFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Pfizer · PFEFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MSFTFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Expedia · EXPEFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Nvidia · NVDAFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Regions Financial · RFFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Cummins, Inc. · CMIFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Electronic Arts · EAFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| International Paper · IPFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CBRE Group · CBREFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vulcan Materials · VMCFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Lumen Technologies · LUMNFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Accenture · ACNFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Boeing · BAFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Ford · FFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Adobe, Inc · ADBEFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Walt Disney Co. · DISFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Autodesk Inc. · ADSKFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Meta Platforms · FBFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Moderna · MRNAFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Netflix · NFLXFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PayPal Holdings · PYPLFractional shares of equities in Children's custodial accounts. Most shares are less than $20 at time of purchase. | stocks | dependent, filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |