Explore the public record ↗

Elizabeth (Beth) A. Fraser

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · SNOHOMISH CO DIST CT-SOUTH

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Feb 21, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PERSDepartment of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
stocksMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
stocksInvescoinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
stocksNationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗