Explore the public record ↗
David L Sandretto
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BENTON CITY
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stocks and Mutual FundsChase Bank | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401KVanguard | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 457Mission Square Retirement | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PERS Plan 2Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| PensionBoard of Volunteer Firefighters and Reserve Officers | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 3M · MMMStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Franklin Rising DIVS FD · FRDPXStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Johnson and Johnson · JNJStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kenvue Inc. · KVUEStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vales A · VALEStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Verizon Communications · VZStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Conoco Philips · COPStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Duke Energy · DUKStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| JP Morgan · JPMStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| MERECK · MRKStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |