Explore the public record ↗

Peter Kwon

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SEATAC

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
457Mission Squarebank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
457 deferred compensation programicma-rcinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗