Explore the public record ↗

Bethany Martinez

REGENT/TRUSTEE · BIG BEND COMMUNITY COLLEGE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Employer Retirement ProgramDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Employer Retirement ProgramDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗