Explore the public record ↗

John K. O'Gara

FIRE COMMISSIONER · KING FIRE PROT DIST 45

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Mar 11, 2025 – Mar 10, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Managed BrokerageFidelityinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999
Vanguard Total Stock Market Index Fund · vitpx529stocksfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Vanguard Short Term Reserves · NA529stocksfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTBrokeragestocksfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Total Market Index · FXAIX401Kstocksfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Halo therapeutics · HALO401Kstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Advanced Micro Devices · AMD401Kstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
AppLovin · APP401Kstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity ContraFund Pool Class S · 31617E547ROTH 401Kstocksfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Fidelity ContraFund · FCNTXRoth IRAstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Total Market Index · FSKAXRoth IRAstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fidelity 500 Index Fund · FXAIXRoth IRAstocksspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Microsoft Corp · MSFTRoth IRAstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Total Stock Market Index Fund · FXAIXUTMA Accountstocksfiler, dependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗