Explore the public record ↗

Jason Sullivan

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · SHORELINES HEARINGS BOARD

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
457b Deferred Compensation PlanMissionSquareinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PERS-2 RetirementWashington State - Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PERS 2 - RetirementWashington State - Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
457b Deferred Compensation PlanMissionSquareinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗