Explore the public record ↗
Michael Charles
STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · GAMBLING COMMISSION
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBoeing Employee Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsBoeing Employee Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingUmpqua | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| StocksRobinhood Markets Inc | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksFundrise | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529American Funds | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529American Funds | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| StocksFidelity | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RetirementFidelity | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Invesco QQQ · QQQPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Boeing · BAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Dow · DOWPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard S&P 500 ETF · VOOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Meta Platforms · METAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MSFTPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Apple · AAPLPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Palantir Technologies · PLTRPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alibaba · BABAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Fisker Inc · FSRNQPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ChargePoint · CHPTPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stem · STEMPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| smartsheet · SMARPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Energy Transfer · ETPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| F5 · FFIVPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet Class A · GOOGLEPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Nvidia · NVDAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon · AMZNPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Schwab US Dividend Equity ETF · SCHDPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |