Explore the public record ↗

THOMAS G ANDERSON

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · GRAPEVIEW SD 054

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings, CheckingPeninsula Credit Unionbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Savings, CheckingTapco Credit Unionbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRA AnnuitiesBrighthouse Financialinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
annuityPrudential Coinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
IRA AnnuitiesJackson Nationalinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRA AnnuitiesNational Financial Servicesinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
IRA AnnuitiesBrighthouse Financialinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Municipal Bond FundWells Fargo Advantage Fundsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Annuities IRAJohn Hancock Annuitiesinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
iRAPimco Mutual Fundsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRA Mutual FundsPrudential IRAinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRA AnnuitiesJackson National Life Ins.investmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗