Explore the public record ↗

Graham Dyer

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · Office of the State Actuary

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
529 SavingsWA529 Investinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Prepaid tuition unitWA529 GETinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
DCPDRSinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
DCPDRSinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRAVanguardinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗