Explore the public record ↗

De'Sean Quinn

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER · KING CO

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Nov 25, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PERSKing Countyinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAKing Countyinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
T. Rowe price retirement · TRBCXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
U.S TARGETED VALUE · DFFVXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
EQUITY INCOME · PRFDXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
MIN-CAP GROWTH FUND · RPMGXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
OAKMARK INTERN · OAKIXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PARNASSUS CORE S · PRILXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VANGUARD · VINXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VANGUARD · VWILXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
VANGUARD · VSGIXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
WELLS FARGO · WFPRXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
HOTCHKIS · HWHIXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
MET WEST · MWTSXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
TEMPLETON GLOBAL · FBNRXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
STABLE VALUE COMM TRUST · SV-PBRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENT 2005 FUND · TRRFXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENT 2010 FUND · TRRAXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENT FUND · TRRGXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENT 2020 FUND · TRRBXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENT 2025 FUND · TRRHXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENT 2030 FUND · TRRCXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENT 2035 fUND · TRRJXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
T ROWE PRICE RETIRE · TRRIXRetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗