Explore the public record ↗
Vhari C. Rust-Clark
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| savingsBanner Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PortfolioBaird Wealth | investment | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementNWPS | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| college savingsCollege Bound GET | investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| retirementPrincipal | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| stocksRobinhood | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |