Explore the public record ↗

Jamie M. Bailey

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · ELMA SD 068 *

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SAVINGSOUR COMMUNITY CREDIT UNIONbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
PENSIONTHE WESTERN CONFERENCE OF TEAMSTERS PENSION TRUSTinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
401KNORTHWEST PLAN SERVICES, INCinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
PSERSDEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMSinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PERS2DEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMSinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
DCPDEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMSinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗