Explore the public record ↗

Paul D. Lund

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · LAKE STEVENS SD 004

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings and CheckingBECUbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
401KThe Boeing Companyinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
stockThe Boeing Companyinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Savings and Checking AccountBECUinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
stocksStickney Researchinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Savings and Checking AccountBECUinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
AnnuityThrivent Financialinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Boeing · BAstocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗