Explore the public record ↗
ALYSON N CUMMINGS
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · JOINT TRANSPORTATION COMM
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Savings, Checking, CODWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| mutual fundsCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| mutual fundsCharles Schwab | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| PensionWA DRS | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| PensionWA DRS | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| DCPEmpower Financial | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| DCPVoya | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| brokerage accountCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |