Explore the public record ↗
Amy Skei
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingOnPoint Community Credit Union | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PensionPERS 3 | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRASchwab | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| savingsGlobal Federal Credit Union | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |