Explore the public record ↗
Phil Bloch
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · BELLEVUE SD 405
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Checking, SavingsBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsDiscover Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Investment, IRA and UTMARaymond James | investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| Investment (Stocks)E*Trade | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401kDRS401k | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 401kFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| 403(B)TIAA-CREF | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DCP Retirement SavingsVoya Financial | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 529VCSP/CollegeAmerica | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MSFTpersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Eli Lilly · LLYpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Verisign · VRSNpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Tencent Holdings · TCEHYpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| General Mills · GISpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Twilio · TWLOpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PNC Financial Services · PNCpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| HASI · HASIpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Nebius Group · NBISpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Nextera Energy · NEEpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| British Petroleum · BPpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alibaba · BABApersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| PPL Corp · PPLpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| JP Morgan Chase · JPMpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Exxon Mobil · XOMpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pfizer · PFEpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Procter & Gamble · PGpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Johnson & Johnson · JNJpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Briston-Myers Squibb · BMYpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| GE Vernova Inc · GEVpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Nextera Energy · NEEpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PNC Finacial Services · PNCpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| GE Healthcare · GEHCpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| International Business Machines · IBMpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Verizon Communications · VZpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Omnicom Group Inc · OMCpersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Paccar · PCARPersonal & Retirement | stocks | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Venture Capital FundW250 Venture Fund, LP | self investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |