Explore the public record ↗

ZACK ZAPPONE

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SPOKANE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checking & SavingBettermentbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
retirement investment accountAmerican Funds Service Companyinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
stocksCharles Schwabbinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Walt Disney Co · DISPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗