Explore the public record ↗

Mike Nelson

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BAINBRIDGE ISLAND

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingCapital Onebank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWells Fagobank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
LifeMetLifeinsurancefiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
LifeMetlifeinsurancespouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401(a)Voyainvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Pension (Contributions)Washington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗