Explore the public record ↗

Bryan Elliott

COUNTY AUDITOR · KITTITAS CO

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Feb 3, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingChasebank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingArmed Forces Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Life InsuranceJohn Hancock Life Insuranceinsurancespouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Joint AccountEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
College 529Edward Jonesinvestmentdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
College 529Edward Jonesinvestmentdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗